His Presence

To have the LORD pass in front of me. . . I can’t imagine.  I can’t fathom Him standing by me.  His presence would be overwhelming.  We see people get slain in the Spirit and acknowledge is presence but . . . to have Him stand beside us or pass by us and feel Him physically, spiritually, mentally.  Wow!  That would be amazing.  I hope He comes soon!

Exodus 34:5-7

New International Version (NIV)

Then the Lord came down in the cloud and stood there with him and proclaimed his name, the Lord. And he passed in front of Moses, proclaiming, “The Lord, the Lord, the compassionate and gracious God, slow to anger, abounding in love and faithfulness.

rapture

2 thoughts on “His Presence

  1. Yeah, in His presence I expect to be totally undone!! Like nothing I could ever prepare for, explain or could think to experience!!!

Leave a Reply

